People

Administrative staff:

 

SusanneBygnesSusanne Bygnes
Director of IMER Bergen
Postdoctoral Fellow, Dept. of Sociology
Susanne.Bygnes@sos.uib.no
+ 47 55 58 97 32

 

 

 

Olav Elgvin
IMER Coordinator
PhD Scholar, Dept. of Comparative Politic, UiB
olav.elgvin@uib.no
+ 47 55 58 94 78

 

 

Researhers (Alphabetically):

MetteMette Andersson
Professor, Dept. of Sociology, UiO
mette.andersson@sos.uib.no
+47 55 58 91 74

 

 

 

Uni RokkanSynnøve Bendixsen

Board member
Postdoctoral Fellow, Uni Rokkan Centre/Dept. of Anthropology, UiB
synnove.bendixsen@uni.no

+ 47 55 58 38 94

 

 

personbilde_KatrineKatrine Mellingen Bjerke
PhD Scholar, Dept. of Sociology
Katrine.Bjerke@sos.uib.no
+47 55 58 48 41

 

 

 

 

SusanneBygnesSusanne Bygnes
Director of IMER Bergen
Postdoctoral Fellow, Dept. of Sociology
Susanne.Bygnes@sos.uib.no
+ 47 55 58 97 32

 

 

 

5457-Elisabeth-Eide-250x250Elisabeth Eide
Professor journalism, Oslo University College
Elisabeth.Eide@hioa.no+ 47 22 45 26 47 (office)
+47 99 53 83 84 (mobile)

 

 

oelOlav Elgvin
IMER Coordinator
PhD Scholar, Dept. of Comparative Politic, UiB
olav.elgvin@uib.no
+ 47 55 58 94 78

 

 

RandiGressgaard2Randi Gressgård
Board member
Senior Researcher, SKOK, UiB
randi.gressgard@skok.uib.no
+ 47 90 09 86 79 (mobile)
+ 47 55 58 89 98 (office)

 

 

KnutHidleKnut Hidle
Board member
Associate Professor, Dept. of Geography, UiB
Knut.Hidle@geog.uib.no
+47 55 58 30 67

 

 

LiseWAnn Elise Widding Isaksen
Professor, Dept. of Sociology, UiB
lise.isaksen@sos.uib.no
+ 47 55 58 91 57

 

 

 

personbilde_Elisabeth_I_1Elisabeth Ivarsflaten
Associate professor, Department of comparative politics, UiB
Elisabeth.ivarsflaten@isp.uib.no
+ 47 55 58 24 60 /456 71 663

 

 

 

ChristineJacobsenChristine M. Jacobsen
Board member
Senior Researcher, Uni Rokkan Centre
christine.jacobsen@uni.no
+47 55 58 38 83

 

 

Maja Janmyr
Post doctoral fellow, Faculty of Law, UiB
maja.janmyr@uib.no
+47 55 58 96 86

 

 

BruceKapfererBruce Kapferer
Professor, Dept. of Social Antropology, UiB
bruce.kapferer@sosantr.uib.no
+ 47 55 58 92 47

 

 

 

Marry-AnneKarlsenMarry-Anne Karlsen
PhD Scholar, Uni Rokkan Centre
marry-anne.karlsen@uni.no
+ 47 55 58 97 26

 

 

 

IMG_7137Halvar Andreassen Kjærre
PhD Scholar, Dept. of Anthropology, UiB
Halvar.Kjaerre@sosantr.uib.no
+ 47 48 00 20 88

 

 

 

YngveLithmanYngve Georg Lithman
Senior Researcher, Director Emeritus
Professor, Dept. of Sociology, UiB
yngve.lithman@sos.uib.no
+ 47 55 58 97 34
+ 47 97 03 31 70

 

HakanSicakkanHakan G Sicakkan
Board member
Associate Professor, Dept. of Comparative Politics, UiB
Hakan.Sicakkan@isp.uib.no
+47 55 58 20 07

 

 

 

AndersVassenden Anders Vassenden
Senior Researcher, IRIS
Anders.Vassenden@iris.no
+ 47 51 87 56 90

 

 

 

_dsc9536_1Tarje Wanvik
PhD Scholar, Dept. of Geography, UIB
Tarje.Wanvik@geog.uib.no
+47 55 95 90 00

 

 

TorAaseTor Halfdan Aase
Professor, Dept. of Geography, UiB
tor.aase@geog.uib.no
+47 55 58 93 09